Nobel-winning lithium-ion battery powering the future

John B. Goodenough of the University of Texas at Austin, M. Stanley Whittingham of Binghamton University, and Akira Yoshino of Meijo University received the 2019 Nobel Prize in chemistry, as announced by the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences in Stockholm. The¬†Swedish academy¬†rewarded the work of the three scientists for their work developing the lithium-ion battery,…
Read more

26th October 2019 0